威尼斯旅馆

- 意大利威尼斯的旅馆 - 威尼斯旅馆 - 威尼斯旅馆 -

Venice hotels

威尼斯众多一星级酒店中,阿尔瓦贡(Al Vagon)酒店 绝对处在具有优势的位置:距离圣马可广场只有10分钟的路程,而距离金屋(Ca' d'Oro)里亚托桥只由5分钟,并且永远处在威尼斯的购物中心一带。

踏上桥周围的威尼斯街道和小广场,您可以在各种商店以及威尼斯狂欢节面具、穆拉诺岛(Murano)琉璃和布拉诺岛(Burano)蕾丝的手工艺品店中选择纪念品。

距离桥几英尺的地方,有丰富水果蔬菜市场以及威尼斯非常古老的圣·嘉科美多(San Giacometo)教堂。

在威尼斯Al Vagon酒店下榻时,不容错过的另一个地方就是生机勃勃的鱼市

鱼贩此起彼伏的叫卖声把路上的行人招揽到漂亮的展台前,根据不同的季节,可以看到典型的湖鱼和海鱼:schie、moeche和masenete,这些都是Al Vagon餐馆精致的特色佳肴。

Venice hotel

如何到达旅馆

- 从罗马广场和火车站:
乘汽船1号线在金屋(Ca' d'oro)下船,出了小街向右转弯,向前走大约200米。在右边您可以找到SS桥。靠近它并经过此桥,向左转弯(可看见“al Vagon”饭店)并然后向右,在小广场上您便可以找到本旅馆了。

- 从特雷维索(Treviso)机场:
乘到威尼斯的汽车,在罗马广场下车,然后按从罗马广场过来那样走。

- 从威尼斯的马可波罗机场:
乘5路汽车可以到罗马广场,然后按从罗马广场过来那样走;或者乘汽船Alilaguna 到新站,从这里向SS方向走,旅馆就靠近那里。

Venice hotel Rialto

- hotel Venice Rialto - hotel in Venice Ca' d'Oro Museum - Venice Rialto Bridge -

Venice hotels

Print map in PDF format

If you can't read PDF documents, download Acrobat Reader.

The Hotel Al Vagon, of all the 1 star hotels in Venice, is in a perfect location: 10 minutes from St. Mark's Square and 5 minutes from Ca'd'Oro and the Rialto Bridge, the timeless heart of shopping in Venice.

Among the narrow streets and tiny squares around the bridge you can find souvenirs in stores of every type and artisan shops boasting Venice Carnival masks, Murano glass, and Burano lace.

At the foot of the Bridge is the picturesque fruit and vegetable Market and the church of San Giacometo, the oldest in Venice.

Just a little farther is the Fish Market, another must-see during your stay in a Venice hotel at the Hotel Al Vagon.

The exuberant voices of the fishmongers call passersby to the stalls with their stunning display of fish. Depending on the season, you can find the typical catch of the lagoon and sea. "Schie" (lagoon shrimp) and "moeche" and "masenete" (crabs, eels, and smelts) are just a few of the ingredients that make up the classic dishes of the "Al Vagon" restaurant.

Venice hotel

HOW TO GET TO THE HOTEL

- from Piazzale Roma and from the railway station:
take the vaporetto (water bus) line 1, get off at Ca’ D’oro (stop no.6 ), walk out of the narrow street and turn right; continue for about 200 metres. On your right, you will see the SS. Apostoli bridge. Cross this bridge, turn left (you will see the “al Vagon” restaurant) and then right. The hotel is located in the small square (campiello).

- from Treviso airport:
take the bus to Venice, get off at Piazzale Roma then follow instructions from Piazzale Roma.

- from Venice "Marco Polo" airport:
take the no. 5 bus which will take you to piazzale Roma, then follow instructions from piazzale Roma. Or take the Alilaguna vaporetti (water bus) service which will take you to the Fondamenta nuove; walk from there, following the directions SS. Apostoli.